Shopping Cart

Jon Langston Official Store

Heart On Ice (CD-Signed)

Jon Langston will be releasing his debut solo album in September. The album will feature 14 Songs including “Whiskey Does”, and “Ain’t No Cowboy”. He picked up his guitar – untouched since eighth grade – and re-taught himself how to play. Performing at open mic nights and honing his songwriting led to the 2013 release of self-penned, “Forever Girl,” the first song he ever wrote, and now certified GOLD by the RIAA. That release kicked off his music career, culminating in sold out shows across the country and over 500 million career streams. Langston signed a publishing deal with Sony ATV, management with KP Entertainment, and is the first artist signed under Bryan’s label 32 Bridge Entertainment with EMI Records Nashville.

This CD is signed by Jon himself.

1. Heart On Ice
2. Beer in a Bar
3. I Ain’t Country (featuring Travis Denning)
4. Whiskey Does
5. Where’s That Girl
6. Never Left Me
7. Dirt Roads & Diamonds
8. Granddaddy’s Watch
9. Day In the 90’s
10. Ain’t No Cowboy
11. Better Off
12. If you ever Leave Atlanta
13. Wrong Side Of The Bottle
14. May Magnolia

Limited to 4 per customer