Shopping Cart
The products for sale within this fan pack are also sold separately View Products

Jon Langston Official Store

Heart On Ice Fan Pack

Celebrate Jon Langston's debut solo album with the Heart On Ice Fan Pack. This Fan Pack includes the Heart On Ice album t-shirt and Heart On Ice signed CD. The T-Shirt is printed on a black, unisex, 100% cotton Comfort Colors T-Shirt.

1. Heart On Ice
2. Beer in a Bar
3. I Ain’t Country (featuring Travis Denning)
4. Whiskey Does
5. Where’s That Girl
6. Never Left Me
7. Dirt Roads & Diamonds
8. Granddaddy’s Watch
9. Day In the 90’s
10. Ain’t No Cowboy
11. Better Off
12. If you ever Leave Atlanta
13. Wrong Side Of The Bottle
14. May Magnolia

Limited to 4 per customer